Jojo Effect – Ordinary Madness (2009)

Jojo Effect - Ordinary Madness (2009)Two years and three months after this huge success ChinChin Records presents Jojo Effect’s second album “Ordinary Madness”. Filled with almost 70 minutes of high quality music the album contains Anne Schnell singing in German “Ein kleines Wackeln mit dem Po”. Well known London singer Iain Mackenzie contributed “The Swing Ding Song” and “Mambo Tonight”. Further supporting artists are renowned trumpeter Reiner Winterschladen (Night Hawks / NDR Big Band) and exceptional trombonist Phillip Schug (Club des Belugas). Album tracklist is completed by 3 remixes of songs from the Andrew Sisters, Les Baxter and Brenda Boykin.


  1. No trackbacks yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.
%d bloggers like this: