Arovane ‎- Ve Palor (2013)


Arovane ‎– Ve Palor cover

After a nine year hiatus, Zahn returns to the scene with Ve Palor. You could imagine my excitement when I learned from Mike Cadoo that he has secured the next release by Arovane for his beloved n5MD. I have to say that such anticipation I’ve curbed my expectations in order not to be upset. Would Zahn stray further from his staple sound into a newly devised style with borrowed elements of late? Or would it be the same’ol Arovane that I have come to praise and worship? The label press release informs that the material on Ve Palor is a culmination of pieces dating back to 2002, as well as recent production of Spring 2013. Indeed the style of composition hasn’t changed… and Arovane alleviates all fears…headphonecommute

arovane.netSoundCloudMySpaceWikipedia

  1. No trackbacks yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.
